Central Norway

To do in Central Norway - 151 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Boat trip to protected fishing village Activities, Tours and safari Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Fri 07 Aug 2020
2 Bike hire at Leka Activities, Bicycle, Bicycle rental Map Fri 05 Jun 2020 -
Thu 01 Oct 2020
3 Restaurant dining experience at Hildur’s Urterarium Activities, Restaurants Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Tue 03 Jun 2025
4 The Røros Museum: Olavsgruva (Olav’s Mine) Activities Map Sat 13 Jun 2020 -
Sat 29 May 2021
5 Doktortjønna outdoor recreation park and Femundsmarka National Park Centre Activities Map Sat 20 Jun 2020 -
Mon 10 Aug 2020
6 Røros Museum- Smelthytta Activities Map Sat 13 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 May 2021
7 Bike Hire Sandnessjøen Activities, Bicycle, Bicycle rental Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
8 Bicycle rentals Namsos / Namdal Coast Activities, Bicycle Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
9 Bicycle rentals Rørvik Activities, Bicycle Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Tue 03 Jun 2025
10 Torghatten StrandRestaurant Activities, Restaurants Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Sun 16 Aug 2020
11 The Falstad Centre Museer og Gallerier Map
12 Dog sled tours - winter Activities Map
13 Midland Scandinavia Møteorganisatorer, Arrangør Map
14 Klostergården Eat & Drink, Restaurants, Mottakelser og middager [...] Map
15 Steinvikholm Castle Bygninger og minnesmerker Map
16 Hegra Fortress Bygninger og minnesmerker Map
17 Hjelseng Farm Mottakelser og middager, Spesielle arenaer Map
18 Stjørdal museum Værnes Attractions Map
19 Hell Station Bygninger og minnesmerker Map
20 Bikerental at Vega Activities, Bicycle, Bicycle rental Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Booking assistance


Build: 6/3/2020 9:10:04 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-5195.cbischannel-241.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist